JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hey guys,

I'm putting down a 9-stage, 1-day major USPSA match at TCGC on 8/20/2022. It's an Optics Championship. Sample stage design attached.

Because this is my first year it's half price and it's technically a Level 1 Match which means you don't have to be a USPSA member to shoot it. That said, your gear must comply with one of the (3) divisions: Open, Carry Optics and PCC, follow USPSA rules, and of course, follow club rules. We will be giving away prizes from SIG, have some really great awards/trophies by R & R - laser engraved at SIG. We'll also have professional photography so you can get a cool shot of yourself to show your Mom! We'll have water in coolers. Shade provided. I'm basically trying to run a Level 2 to prepare for next year's match, but it's officially a Level 1. Registration link is below...

If you have any questions, please email me at SIG direct so I can respond quicker (jack.lapham@sigsauer). Especially if it concerns The Club or USPSA rules. For example, if you have shot matches, maybe not so much USPSA - but you want to know if your gear will fit a division. I can help get you squared away.

Thanks,
-Jack

PXL_20220328_060955204.jpg

These are such great matches for anybody who wants to try something more than a local match a lot of hard work and time goes into creating these and they are super fun and a great way to meet skilled competitors.
Highly recommended.

These are such great matches for anybody who wants to try something more than a local match a lot of hard work and time goes into creating these and they are super fun and a great way to meet skilled competitors.
Highly recommended.